Always FREE shipping for orders within the USA and its territories!

John Garfield

Email/FTP $9.00

The John Garfield Movie Collection contains 2 Volumes. Each Volume is sold separately

Volume I contains 17 full length movies with almost 27 1/2 hours of great viewing

Volume II Contains 16 Full Length Movies with Almost 27 Hours Of Great Viewing

These Are The Original Movies In Original Black & White

To See any Price Select “Delivery Method” and “Volume” (If the collection has Volumes) and the price will be displayed above, below the Collection Title

To Purchase any part or all of the Collection Click on ADD TO CART

John Garfield Was A Great Actor Who In His Short Career Was Nominated For Two Academy Awards For Acting. John Garfield Died In 1952 At The Age Of 39. The Complete John Garfield Movie Collection Volume I Contains Movies That You Might Not Have Heard Of Before But They All Are Movies With John Garfield. There Are More Than 27 1/2 Hours Of Great Viewing Contained In This 17 Movie John Garfield Movie Collection.

The list of movies in this collection can be found below.


                  Movie List

Name                                 Year

                      Volume I

Air Force                                                 1943 

Between Two Worlds                           1944 

Blackwell’s Island                                  1939

Body And Soul                                       1947

Castle On The Hudson                         1940

Daisy Kenyon                                         1947

Dangerously They Live                         1941                                                 

Daughters Courageous                        1939

Destination Tokyo                                 1943 

Dust Be My Destiny                               1939 

East Of The River                                   1940

Flowing Gold                                          1940    

Force Of Evil                                           1948 

Four Daughters                                     1938

Gentleman’s Agreement                     1947

He Ran All The Way                              1951

Hollywood Canteen                              1944

                         Volume II

Humoresque                                         1946 

Jigsaw                                                     1949

Juarez                                                     1939 

Nobody Lives Forever                         1946

Out Of The Fog                                     1941

Pride Of The Marines                          1945 

Saturday’s Children                            1940 

Thank Your Lucky Stars                     1943

The Breaking Point                              1950 

The Fallen Sparrow                              1943 

The Postman Always Rings Twice      1946 

The Sea Wolf                                         1941 

They Made Me A Criminal                  1939 

Tortilla Flat                                            1942

Under My Skin                                      1950 

We Were Strangers                             1949

Additional information

Weight N/A
Delivery Method

DVD, Email, FTP


Vol I, Vol II, All Volumes


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.