Always FREE shipping for orders within the USA and its territories!

This website accepts payment from store bought gift Cards supported by VISA, MASTERCARD, or DISCOVER

Enter an actor, character or movie name below and click GO

Fred Mac Murray Movie Collections

Email/FTP $9.00

The Fred Mac Murray Movie Collection contains 4 Volumes. Each Volume is sold separately.

 Volume I Contains 17 Full Length Movies with More Than 26 1/2 Hours Of Great Viewing

Volume II Contains 17 Full Length Movies with More Than 25 1/2 Hours Of Great Viewing

Volume III Contains 18 Full Length Movies with Almost 28 1/2 Hours Of Great Viewing

Volume IV Contains 16 Full Length Movies with More Than 25 1/2 Hours Of Great Viewing

These Are All In Their Original Black & White Or Color

To See any Price Select “Delivery Method” and “Volume” (If the collection has Volumes) and the price will be displayed above, below the Collection Title

To Purchase any part or all of the Collection Click on ADD TO CART

The Complete Fred Mac Murray Movie Collection Contains Movies That You Might Not Have Heard Of Before But They All Are Movies Staring or With Fred Mac Murray.

The list of movies in this collection can be found below.


                        Movie List

Name                                     Year

                      Volume I

A Woman’s World                            1954

Above Suspicion                              1943

Alice Adams                                     1935

An Innocent Affair                            1948

And The Angels Sing                        1944

At Gunpoint                                      1955

Bon Voyage!                                      1962

Borderline                                          1950

Cafe Society                                       1939

Captain Eddie                                    1945

Car 99                                                1935

Champagne Waltz                             1937

Cocoanut Grove                                1938

Day Of The Badman                          1958

Dive Bomber                                     1941

Double Indemnity                             1944

Exclusive                                            1937

                         Volume II

Face Of A Fugitive                              1959

Family Honeymoon                            1949

Father Was A Fullback                        1949

Flight For Freedom                             1943

Follow Me, Boys!                                 1966

Good Day For A Hanging                    1959

Grand Old Girl                                     1935

Gun For A Coward                               1957

Hands Across The Table                       1935

Honeymoon In Bali                              1939

Invitation To Happiness                        1939

Little Old New York                              1940

Maid Of Salem                                      1937

Men With Wings                                   1938

Men Without Names                             1935

Murder, He Says                                    1945

No Time For Love                                  1943

                        Volume III

On Our Merry Way                                1948

Pardon My Past                                     1945

Pushover                                               1954

Quantez                                                1957

Remember The Night                           1940

Sing You Sinners                                   1938

Singapore                                             1947

Son Of Flubber                                     1963

Star Spangled Rhythm                         1942

Swing High, Swing Low                        1937

Take A Letter, Darling                           1942

The Absent-Minded Professor             1961

The Apartment                                     1960

The Bride Comes Home                       1935

The Egg And I                                      1947

The Far Horizons                                  1955

Women’s World                                   1954

                        Volume IV

The Forest Rangers                              1942

The Gilded Lily                                     1935

The Happiest Millionaire                     1967

The Lady Is Willing                              1942

The Miracle Of The Bells                     1948

The Oregon Trail                                 1959

The Princess Comes Across                1936

The Rains Of Ranchipur                      1955

The Shaggy Dog                                 1959

The Texas Rangers                              1936

The Trail Of The Lonesome Pine         1936

There’s Always Tomorrow                   1955

Too Many Husbands                           1940

True Confession                                  1937

Virginia                                               1941

Where Do We Go From Here?            1945




Additional information

Weight N/A
Delivery Method

DVD, Email, FTP


Vol I, Vol II, Vol III, Vol IV, All Volumes


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.