Always FREE shipping for orders within the USA and its territories!

This website accepts payment from store bought gift Cards supported by VISA, MASTERCARD, or DISCOVER

Enter an actor, character or movie name below and click GO

Stuart Whitman Movie Collection

Email/FTP $9.00

Stuart Whitman Movie Collection Contains 26 Full Length Movies In 1 Collection

The Stuart Whitman Movie Collection Is Being Sold In Two (2) Volumes

Volume I Has 13 Movies With More Than 21 1/2 Hours Of Great Viewing

Volume II Has 13 Movies With More Than 24 ½ Hours Of Great Viewing

These Are The Original Movies In Original Black & White or Color

To See any Price Select “Delivery Method” and “Volume” (If the collection has Volumes) and the price will be displayed above, below the Collection Title

To Purchase any part or all of the Collection Click on ADD TO CART

The Complete Stuart Whitman Movie Collection Contains Movies That You Might Not Have Heard Of Before But They All Are Movies Starring Or With Stuart Whitman.

The list of movies in this collection can be found below.


Name                                                          Year

Volume I

An American Dream                                                                 1966

China Doll                                                                                1958

Convicts 4                                                                                1962

Crime Of Passion                                                                     1957

Darby’s Rangers                                                                       1958

Francis Of Assisi                                                                      1961

Hell Bound                                                                              1957

Johnny Trouble                                                                        1957

Murder, Inc.                                                                             1960 

Rhapsody                                                                                 1954

Rio Conchos                                                                            1964

Sands Of The Kalahari                                                              1965

Seven Men From Now                                                              1956

Volume II

Shock Treatment                                                                      1964

Signpost To Murder                                                                  1964

Silver Lode                                                                               1954

Ten North Frederick                                                                 1958

The All American                                                                     1953

The Comancheros                                                                     1961

The Girl In Black Stockings                                                      1957

The Longest Day                                                                      1962

The Mark                                                                                 1961

The Sound And The Fury                                                         1959

The Story Of Ruth                                                                    1960

These Thousand Hills                                                               1959

Those Magnificent Men In Their Flying Machines                    1965


Additional information

Weight N/A
Delivery Method

DVD, Email, FTP


Vol I, Vol II, All Volumes


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.