Always FREE shipping for orders within the USA and its territories!

This website accepts payment from store bought gift Cards supported by VISA, MASTERCARD, or DISCOVER

Enter an actor, character or movie name below and click GO

Arthur Kennedy Movie Collection

Email/FTP $9.00

Arthur Kennedy Movie Collection Contains 49 Full Length Movies In 1 Collection

The Arthur Kennedy Movie Collection Is Being Sold In Three (3) Volumes

Each Volume Is Being Sold Separately

Volume I Contains 17 Movies With More Than 30 ½ Hours Of Great Viewing

Volume II Contains 17 Movies With More Than 32 Hours Of Great Viewing

Volume III Contains 15 Movies With Almost 28 ½ Hours Of Great Viewing

These Are The Original Movies In Original Black & White Or Color

To See any Price Select “Delivery Method” and “Volume” (If the collection has Volumes) and the price will be displayed above, below the Collection Title

To Purchase any part or all of the Collection Click on ADD TO CART

The Complete Arthur Kennedy Movie Collection Contains Movies That You Might Not Have Heard Of Before But They All Are Movies Starring Or With Arthur Kennedy.

The list of movies in this collection can be found below.


                        Movie List

Name                                            Year

                  Volume I      

A Minute To Pray, A Second To Die             1968

A Summer Place                                          1959

Air Force                                                     1943

Anzio                                                          1968

Attack And Retreat                                      1964

Bad Men Of Missouri                                  1941

Barabbas                                                     1961

Bend Of The River                                       1952

Boomerang                                                  1947

Bright Victory                                             1951

Champion                                                   1949

Cheyenne                                                    1947

Cheyenne Autumn                                       1964

Chicago Deadline                                        1949

City For Conquest                                       1940

Claudelle Inglish                                          1961

Crashout                                                      1955

                    Volume II

Day Of The Evil Gun                                   1968

Desperate Journey                                        1942

Devotion                                                      1946

Elmer Gantry                                               1960  

Fantastic Voyage                                          1966

Hemingway’s Adventures Of A Young Man 1962

High Sierra                                                  1941

Impulse                                                       1954

Joy In The Morning                                      1965

Killer Bait Aka Too Late For Tears               1949

Lawrence Of Arabia                                     1962

Murder, She Said                                         1961

Nevada Smith                                              1966

Peyton Place                                                1957

Rancho Notorious                                        1952

Red Mountain                                              1951

Revenge Of Sartana                                     1965

                    Volume III

Shark!                                                         1969

Some Came Running                                   1958

The Desperate Hours                                   1955

The Girl In White                                        1952

The Glass Menagerie                                   1950

The Lusty Men                                            1952

The Man From Laramie                               1955

The Naked Dawn                                        1955

The Rawhide Years                                     1956

The Ten Commandments                             1959

The Walking Hills                                       1949

The Window                                               1949

They Died With Their Boots On                  1941

Trial                                                            1955

Twilight For The Gods                                1958



Additional information

Weight N/A
Delivery Method

DVD, Email, FTP


Vol I, Vol II, Vol III, All Volumes


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.